Daniele Balmelli

Daniele Balmelli

Direttore

Telefono +41919801700
Mobile    +41786240818
daniele.balmelli@cagsa.ch
Antonio Buletti

Antonio Buletti

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41919801700
Mobile    +41796206500
antonio.buletti@cagsa.ch
Cinzia Lacqua Odun

Cinzia Lacqua Odun

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41919801700
Mobile    +41774341484
cinzia.lacqua@cagsa.ch
Francesco Chindamo

Francesco Chindamo

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41919801700
Mobile    +41786989840
francesco.chindamo@cagsa.ch
Marco Miniscalco

Marco Miniscalco

Consulente assicurativo

Telefono +41919801700
Mobile    +41795665000
marco.miniscalco@cagsa.ch
Renato Bernasconi

Renato Bernasconi

Supporto tecnico

Telefono +41919801700
Mobile    +41793229713
renato.bernasconi@cagsa.ch
Romina Cervi

Romina Cervi

Segretaria

Telefono +41919801700
romina.cervi@cagsa.ch

Metteteci
alla prova
e sapremo
stupirvi con
i risultati.

Shin Design Renzullo