Alessio Gianoli

Alessio Gianoli

Direttore generale

Telefono +41917522652
Mobile    +41787122219
alessio.gianoli@cagsa.ch
Maurizio Deldon

Maurizio Del Don

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41917522652
Mobile    +41793745247
maurizio.deldon@cagsa.ch
Nuno Teixeira

Nuno Teixeira

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41917522652
Mobile    +41797027044
nuno.teixeira@cagsa.ch
Nicola Panico

Nicola Panico

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41917522652
Mobile    +41763671345
nicola.panico@cagsa.ch
Giorgio Fumagalli

Giorgio Fumagalli

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41917512666
Mobile    +41793312181
giorgio.fumagalli@cagsa.ch
Franco Gandin

Franco Gandin

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41917512906
Mobile    +41786029060
franco.gandin@cagsa.ch
Antonio Dasilva

Antonio Da Silva

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41917522652
Mobile    +41795027584
antonio.dasilva@cagsa.ch
Maurizio Ofria

Maurizio Ofria

Consulente

Telefono +41917522652
Mobile    +41789442686
maurizio.ofria@cagsa.ch
Raffaello Zucconi

Raffaello Zucconi

Broker indipendente

Telefono +41917522652
Mobile    +41765160771
raffaello.zucconi@cagsa.ch
Grazia Gaeta

Grazia Gaeta



Telefono +41917522652
grazia.gaeta@cagsa.ch
Susy Gianoli

Susi Gianoli

Segretaria

Telefono +41917522652
susi.gianoli@cagsa.ch
Alessia Raineri

Alessia Raineri

Segretaria

Telefono +41917522652
alessia.raineri@cagsa.ch

Metteteci
alla prova
e sapremo
stupirvi con
i risultati.

Shin Design Renzullo